Team Amberg

Geschäftsleitung
Christian Groß

Christian Groß

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 0
Email: c.gross@gross-autohaus.de

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Diana Groß

Diana Groß

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 0
Email: d.gross@gross-autohaus.de

Nina Groß

Nina Groß

Buchhaltung / geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin der IHK

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: n.gross@gross-autohaus.de

Verkauf
Edmund Fischer

Edmund Fischer

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 14
Email: e.fischer@gross-autohaus.de

Manuel Marx

Manuel Marx

Verkauf / Marketing

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 88
Email: m.marx@gross-autohaus.de

Christian Pleier

Christian Pleier

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 15
Email: c.pleier@gross-autohaus.de

Celin Kühnhardt

Celin Kühnhardt

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 25
Email: c.kuehnhardt@gross-autohaus.de

Service
Sebastian Bachmann

Sebastian Bachmann

Kundendienstannahme, Teile / Zubehör

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: s.bachmann@gross-automobile.com

Barbara Lippert

Barbara Lippert

Kundendienstannahme, Teile / Zubehör

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: b.lippert@gross-autohaus.de

Stefanie Schedl

Stefanie Schedl

Service-Assistentin

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: s.schedl@gross-autohaus.de

Michael Meier

Michael Meier

Auszubildender Bürokaufmann

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: m.meier@gross-autohaus.de

Werkstatt
Martin Kirchberger

Martin Kirchberger

Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: info@gross-automobile.com

Klaus Szameitat

Klaus Szameitat

Direktannahme, Unfälle

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Horst Viehmann

Horst Viehmann

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Dominik Sosa

Dominik Sosa

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Jonas Schuhmann

Jonas Schuhmann

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Alexander Hernberger

Alexander Hernberger

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Erich Maier

Erich Maier

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Tim Kraus

Tim Kraus

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Reinigung / Hausmeisterservice
Silvia Franke

Silvia Franke

Reinigungsfachkraft

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Edmund Liebenow

Edmund Liebenow

Hausmeister/Putzmann

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

© Autohaus Gross