Team Amberg

Geschäftsleitung
Christian Groß

Christian Groß

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 0
Email: c.gross@gross-autohaus.de

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Diana Groß

Diana Groß

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 0
Email: d.gross@gross-autohaus.de

Nina Groß

Nina Groß

Buchhaltung / geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin der IHK

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: n.gross@gross-autohaus.de

Verkauf
Edmund Fischer

Edmund Fischer

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 14
Email: e.fischer@gross-autohaus.de

Florian Kracheel

Florian Kracheel

Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 88
Email: f.kracheel@gross-automobile.com

Christian Pleier

Christian Pleier

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 15
Email: c.pleier@gross-autohaus.de

Viktor Stier

Viktor Stier

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 25
Email: v.stier@gross-autohaus.de

Tobias Tschierschke

Tobias Tschierschke

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Telefon: 0 96 21- 96 00 49 - 0
Email: t.tschierschke@gross-autohaus.de

Service
Sebastian Bachmann

Sebastian Bachmann

Kundendienstannahme, Teile / Zubehör

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: s.bachmann@gross-automobile.com

Barbara Lippert

Barbara Lippert

Kundendienstannahme, Teile / Zubehör

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: b.lippert@gross-autohaus.de

Katja Strobel

Katja Strobel

Service-Assistentin

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: k.strobel@gross-automobile.com

Stefanie Schedl

Stefanie Schedl

Service-Assistentin

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: s.schedl@gross-autohaus.de

Franz Biller

Franz Biller

Auszubildender Bürokaufmann

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: f.biller@gross-autohaus.de

Werkstatt
Martin Kirchberger

Martin Kirchberger

Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0
Email: m.kirchberger@gross-automobile.com

Dennis Groß

Dennis Groß

KFZ-Techniker-Meister

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Viktor Dechant

Viktor Dechant

KFZ - Mechaniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Marco Schuch

Marco Schuch

KFZ - Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Tobias Kraus

Tobias Kraus

KFZ - Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Arthur Ellenschläger

Arthur Ellenschläger

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Tobias Bornkampf

Tobias Bornkampf

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Jonas Schuhmann

Jonas Schuhmann

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Reinigung / Hausmeisterservice
Silvia Franke

Silvia Franke

Reinigungsfachkraft

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Edmund Liebenow

Edmund Liebenow

Hausmeister / Putzmann

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 96 00 49 - 0

Amberg

Autohaus Gross GmbH
Dieselstraße 5
92224 Amberg

Telefon: 0 96 21/ 97 00 00
Telefax: 0 96 21/ 97 00 01
Email: info@gross-autohaus.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Verkauf
Mo – Fr: 08.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa: 09.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Kundenservice
Mo – Fr: 08.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa: 09.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Werkstatt
Mo – Fr: 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr
und 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Sa: 09.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Paulsdorf

Autohaus Gross GmbH
Nabburger Str. 1
92272 Freudenberg-Paulsdorf

Telefon: 0 96 21/ 96 00 49-40
Telefax: 0 96 21/ 96 00 49-49
Email: info@gross-autohaus.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr
und 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

© Autohaus Gross